streamchartz®
The smart social wall for websites, events, online shops and digital advertising

How streamchartz® works

Gather content

streamchartz® compiles content from social networks that has been previously defined via hashtags and profiles in a social stream.

Filter spam

The reliable streamchartz® anti-spam shield only allows spam-free social media content onto your social feed.

Social wall output

Website, mega screen, digital advertising surface or in-store screen: Your social stream can be displayed on any screen and in any screen context.

Use special features

Use the Design Editor to customise your social wall according to your corporate design, define topics via the topical search function, place banners etc.

Unique features for your social wall


Spam Shield

✓ 100 % spam-free content
✓ fully customisable
✓ bad content terms in 7 languages
✓ Google Vision image analysis filter

Search

✓ full-text search for the entire social wall
✓ rearrangement of search results
✓ curated search for topics, hashtags & profiles
✓ user-definable filters

Custom Banner

✓ integration of advertising
✓ simple leads for online shops
✓ promotions & special offers
✓ sponsor advertising on event walls

Geofencing

✓ for local promotions & events
✓ imports posts from defined locations
✓ simple definition of coordinates
✓ strengthen local communities

Shopping Lightbox in Social Wall
E-Commerce

✓ shop directly on the social wall
✓ direct conversions in online shops
✓ interface to standard e-com systems available
✓ Magento, Pimcore, WordPress etc.

Design Editor

✓ social wall according to your CD
✓ integration into the website
✓ access to the currently used CMS
✓ development of customised solutions

References

Nürnberger Cup Referenz
social wall
Social Wall Seefeld

What is a social wall?

A social wall gathers content from social networks via pre-defined hashtags and profiles. It displays the posts in a well-organised, chronological live social stream on websites, event and TV screens as well as digital and interactive advertising surfaces. In order to filter only relevant posts from the wealth of social media content, a sophisticated technology is needed. Due to its innovative anti-spam shield, streamchartz® allows only spam-free social content onto your social wall. Using the Design Editor, custom banners, topical search function and interfaces to e-commerce systems, streamchartz® can be fully customised.

6 reasons why you need a social wall

  1. Social walls gather free user-generated content

You run a website but lack the resources to constantly feed it with fresh content? Your social media communities are booming, particularly loyal, incredibly creative or simply entertaining? A streamchartz® social wall helps you accomplish several things at once. Integrated into a website, it supplies you with fresh, user-generated content for free. With the integration of a social wall on your company website, your brand or company also publicly acknowledges your fans and followers and thus strengthens the community.

  1. A social wall can trigger the decisive buying impulse 

Whether the social wall is integrated as a carousel banner into an online shop or displayed on an in-store screen as a social stream: Inspiring posts by successful influencers, gathered on a social wall according to your corporate design guidelines, can skyrocket your sales. Positive costumer feedback and DIY or user tips may give that final decisive buying impulse. After all, nothing beats the influence of personal recommendations on our purchase behaviour.

  1. Social walls offer fans a platform at events

For your sports event, festival or concert to be an absolute success, it is important to get your fans and visitors on board. The streamchartz® social wall is the perfect tool to accomplish this. By seeing their posts displayed on mega screens, fans are encouraged to share their fotos, comments and thoughts, which results in a stronger sense of community. Given an average of 208 followers per twitter user and a constantly growing Instagram community, an audience of 500 participants can easily reach 104K people and thus create enthusiasm for your event or brand beyond the event itself.

  1. A social wall is the perfect platform for advertisers

A social wall can serve as a platform for sponsors or advertisers or as an alternative to conventional sponsorship and advertising. By strategically integrating advertising partners into the social wall, revenues can be generated while the advertisers themselves are bound to receive a high level of attention. Campaigns may be specifically geared to the target groups, since they can be very clearly defined. Promotions, loyalty programmes or special offers can also be placed on the social wall, which in turn may increase traffic and thereby the number of conversions on websites or in online shops.

  1. Social walls encourage participants to join in at events

Whether it be a comment on a keynote presentation, a contribution to a question being debated on-stage or a selfie with a fellow participant: social media at conferences, conventions and congresses turns formerly passive visitors into active participants. For most people it is much easier to post a question or comment on social media than to speak in public. The concept of the crowd joining in can be perfectly realised with a live social wall visible to all participants during the event. Because interaction is contagious – but only if it is visible for everyone.

  1. Social walls provide an overview at the office and news room 

From the exchange between employees, departments, locations and stores for knowledge transfer to the traditional observation of the market, competition or news to the smooth coordination of all channels and communities: The streamchartz® social wall is the perfect smart tool to manage and monitor social media channels.

streamchartz®
Die intelligente Social Wall für Websites, Events, Onlineshops & digitale Werbeflächen

So funktioniert's

Inhalte sammeln

In einem Social Stream sammelt streamchartz® all jene Inhalte aus den sozialen Netzwerken, die Sie über Hashtags und Profile definieren.

Spam filtern

Das bombensichere streamchartz® Spam Shield sorgt dafür, dass ausschließlich spamfreier Social Media Content auf Ihrer Social Wall landet.

Social Wall ausspielen

Ob Website, Leinwand, digitale Werbefläche oder In-Store-TV: Ihre Social Wall lässt sich über jeden beliebigen Screen ausspielen.

Features nutzen

Passen Sie Ihre Social Wall mit dem Design Editor an Ihr Corporate Design an, legen Sie mittels gestützter Suche gezielt Themen fest, platzieren Sie Banner …

Einzigartige Features für Ihre Social Wall


Spam Shield

✓ 100 % spamfreier Content
✓ Komplett individualisierbar
✓ Bad Content-Begriffe in 7 Sprachen
✓ Google Vision Bildanalyse-Filter

Suche

✓ Volltext-Suche für die komplette Social Wall
✓ Neuanordnung der Suchergebnisse
✓ Curated Search für Hashtags & Profile
✓ Definierbare Filter für die User

Custom Banner

✓ Integration von Werbung
✓ Einfache Leads für Onlineshops
✓ Promotions & Special Offers
✓ Sponsoren-Werbung auf Eventwalls

Geofencing

✓ Für lokale Promotions & Events
✓ Importiert Posts aus definierten Standorten
✓ Einfach Koordinaten festlegen
✓ Zur Stärkung lokaler Communitys

E-Commerce

✓ Online shoppen direkt auf der Social Wall
✓ Direkte Conversions in den Onlineshops
✓ Anbindung an alle Shop-Systeme möglich
✓ Magento, Pimcore, WordPress u.v.m.

Design Editor

✓ Social Wall im Corporate Design
✓ Integration in die Website
✓ Anbindung an das CMS-System
✓ Entwicklung individueller Lösungen

Was ist eine Social Wall?

Eine Social Wall sammelt über definierte Hashtags und Profile Inhalte aus sozialen Netzwerken und gibt sie übersichtlich und chronologisch geordnet in einem Social Stream in Echtzeit auf Websites, Event- und TV-Screens sowie digitalen und interaktiven Werbeflächen aus. Um aus der Menge an Inhalten nur relevanten Content zu filtern, braucht es dazu eine funktionierende Technologie. streamchartz® lässt dank innovativem Spam Shield ausschließlich spamfreien Social Content auf die Social Wall. Mit Design Editor, Custom Bannern, gestützter Suche und Schnittstellen zu E-Commerce-Systemen kann streamchartz® zudem komplett individualisiert werden.

6 Gründe, warum Sie von einer Social Wall profitieren

  1. Social Walls sammeln kostenlosen, User-generated Content

Sie betreiben eine Website, haben aber keine Ressourcen, um sie laufend mit frischen Inhalten zu bespielen? Ihre Social Media Communitys sind stark gewachsen, besonders treu, unglaublich kreativ oder einfach echt lustig? Mit einer streamchartz® Social Wall schaffen Sie es, gleich mehrere Fliegen mit einer Klappe zu schlagen. In eine Website integriert, verhilft sie Ihnen laufend zu frischem, kostenlosem, User-generated Content. Gleichzeitig bekennen Sie sich als Marke oder Unternehmen mit der Integration einer Social Wall auf Ihrer Unternehmensseite ganz offiziell zu Ihren Fans sowie Followern und stärken damit die Community.

  1. Eine Social Wall kann den entscheidenden Kauf-Impuls setzen

Ob als Carousel Banner in einen Onlineshop integriert oder auf einem In-Store-Screen als Social Stream direkt in Geschäften und Filialen ausgespielt: Inspirierende Beiträge von reichweitenstarken Influencern, versammelt auf einer ans CD des Unternehmens angepassten Social Wall, können die Umsätze sprunghaft in die Höhe schnellen lassen. Auch positive Kundenstimmen oder DIY- und Verwendungstipps setzen oft den letzten entscheidenden Impuls, der zum Kauf führt – denn bekanntlich wird der von nichts so stark beeinflusst wie von den Empfehlungen anderer.

  1. Social Walls bieten auf Events eine Bühne für Fans

Damit Sportveranstaltungen, Festivals und Konzerte ein voller Erfolg werden, sollte man möglichst auch die Fans und Besucher „ins Boot“ holen. Die streamchartz® Social Wall ist ein wunderbares Tool, um genau das zu tun. Fans werden durch das Ausspielen ihrer Beiträge auf großen Leinwänden animiert, Fotos, Kommentare und Gedanken zu teilen, was zu einer ultimativen Stärkung des Wir-Gefühls führt. Mit durchschnittlich 208 Anhängern pro User auf Twitter und einer stetig wachsenden Instagram-Community wiederum kann ein Publikum von 500 Teilnehmern locker 104 K erreichen und auch über die Veranstaltung hinaus Begeisterung für das Event oder die Marke schaffen.

  1. Eine Social Wall ist die perfekte Plattform für Werbetreibende

Als Plattform für Sponsoren und Werbetreibende oder als Alternative zu klassischem Sponsoring oder Werbung können über die gezielte Integration von Werbepartnern auf einer Social Wall Einnahmen generiert werden, während den Werbetreibenden selbst ein hohes Maß an Aufmerksamkeit garantiert ist und Kampagnen perfekt auf Zielgruppen zugeschnitten werden können, da man sie ganz genau kennt. Zusätzlich können auf der Social Wall auch Promotions, Loyality-Programme oder Aktionen geschaltet werden. Sie wiederum können den Traffic und damit auch die Conversions auf Websites oder im Onlineshop maßgeblich erhöhen.

  1. Social Walls animieren auf Veranstaltungen zum Mitmachen

Ob es ein Kommentar zu einer Keynote ist, ein Beitrag zu einer Frage, die soeben auf der Bühne diskutiert wird, oder ein Selfie mit einem Teilnehmerkollegen: Einst passive Besucher von Konferenzen, Messen und Tagungen werden durch Social Media zu aktiven Teilnehmern. Vielen fällt es nämlich wesentlich leichter, eine Frage oder einen Kommentar auf Social Media zu platzieren, als sich zu Wort zu melden. Perfekt umsetzen lässt sich diese Idee des kollektiven Mitmachens über eine Social Wall, die auf Bildschirmen während der Veranstaltung live für alle sichtbar ist. Denn Interaktion ist ansteckend – aber eben nur dann, wenn sie auch für alle anderen sichtbar ist.

  1. Social Walls sorgen im Office & Newsroom für Überblick

Vom Austausch zwischen Mitarbeitern, Abteilungen, Standorten und Filialen für den nötigen Wissenstransfer über klassische Markt-, Konkurrenz- und Nachrichtenbeobachtung bis hin zur reibungslosen Koordination sämtlicher Content-Absender und Communitys: Als intelligentes Tool zur Steuerung und zum Monitoren von Social Media Kanälen ist die Social Wall von streamchartz® das perfekte Instrument.